People

Associate Professor

Dr. Hem Raj Kafle (hrk@ku.edu.np), Head of Department

Assistant Professors

Dr. Khagendra Acharya (khagendra@ku.edu.np)

Eak Prasad Duwadi, PhD (eak@ku.edu.np)

Prabal Sapkota - On Study Leave (prabal@ku.edu.np)

Lecturers

Punya Prasad Koirala (koiralapunya@ku.edu.np)

Bibhu Ratna Tuladhar (bibhu@ku.edu.np)

Ramesh Ghimire (ramesh.ghimire@ku.edu.np)

Yash Raj Lamsal (yashrajlamsal@ku.edu.np)

Haris Adhikari (haris.adhikari@ku.edu.np)

Madhav Prasad Khatiwada (madhav.khatiwada@ku.edu.np)

Durga Prasad Dhakal (durga.dhakal@ku.edu.np)

Birendra Vaidya (birendra.vaidya@ku.edu.np)

Teaching Assistant

Anamol Sapkota (anamol.sapkota@ku.edu.np)

Office Attendant

Gita Phuyal Karki (gita.phuyal@ku.edu.np)